Чёрное мореВоцмуш
00:00 / 02:45

The creator of the festival emblem is the world-famous artist, graphic artist, aquarelist, musician, films director, songwriter - mega-creative Alexander Votsmush.

Walking one day along the embankment of Sevastopol, he answered a call with a request to draw the logo of the Silver SCAD Film Festival - and that same evening, a crazy charming fish appeared, running with a movie camera!

Thus was born the emblem that won our hearts ...

 

Thank you, Sasha!

 

PS

Alexander Votsmush. He uses German watercolors “Horadam aquarell” from “ Schmincke ” in tubes and French cotton paper Arches Satin from Italian company Canson . Inscriptions and strokes are made with a collet pencil with a multi-colored Magic lead from Koh-i-Noor Hardtmuth .

Only works in daylight.

The painting technique is based on the abundant use of masking fluid , wash-down brushes, Mondeluz watercolor pencils from Koh-i-Noor Hardtmuth and scratching off the paint with a fingernail. Depicts the minimum amount of detail, basing expression on lines or spots ...

    FOLLOW
  THE NEWS
  FESTIVAL   PARTNERS
  • Facebook B&W
  • YouTube B&W
%D0%97%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%91%D0%BD%D0%B0%D1%
%D0%91%D0%B5%D0%B7%20%D0%B8%D0%BC%D0%B5%
Kinoface_b.jpg
filmfreeway-logo-hires-white-6247d694af9
работники tv logo утв curvs.jpg
Frame%20(5)_edited.png
California

© 2020 Кинокомпания "Любимый город"

jpg.jfif
IMG-20200316-WA0026.jpg
Чёрное мореВоцмуш
00:00 / 02:45

Создатель эмблемы фестиваля - всемирно известный художник, график, аквалерист, музыкант, кинорежиссёр, поэт-песенник -  мегатворческий Александр Воцмуш.

Прогуливаясь однажды по набережной Севастополя, этот человек ответил на звонок с просьбой нарисовать логотип кинофестиваля "Серебряная Ставрида" - и в тот же вечер появилась сумасшедшая обаятельная рыба, бегущая с кинокамерой! 

Так родилась эмблема, покорившая наши сердца...  

 

Спасибо Саша!

 

 

P.S. 

Александр Воцмуш. Использует немецкую акварель «Horadam aquarell» фирмы «Schmincke» в тубах и французскую хлопковую бумагу Arches Satin итальянской фирмы Canson. Подписи и обводки сделаны цанговым карандашом с разноцветным грифелем «Magic» фирмы Koh-i-Noor Hardtmuth.

Работает только при дневном свете.

Техника живописи основывается на обильном использовании маскирующей жидкостикистей-флейц для размывки, акварельных карандашей «Mondeluz» фирмы Koh-i-Noor Hardtmuth и сцарапывания краски ногтем. Изображает минимальное количество деталей, основывая выразительность на линиях или пятнах...

ПРИЁМ ЗАЯВОК 2021 ОТКРЫТ
sm_submission_btn@2x-red.png
festhome_black.png